How to Contact the Greater Sidney Area Emmaus Community


All correspondence should be sent to the following address:

The Greater Sidney Area Emmaus Community
First United Methodist Church
230 E. Poplar Street
Sidney, Ohio 45365

GSAE Community email addresses:

- Board of Directors:   msnider1@woh.rr.com
- Kitchen Director:   janellwelker@yahoo.com ; freewalt@wcoil.com
- Outreach/Database:   emmaus_outreach@yahoo.com
- Menís Registrar:   j.suttonsqs@gmail.com
- Womenís Registrar:   clgreve@nktelco.net
- Agape:   agape@sidneyemmaus.org
- Website Support:   support@sidneyemmaus.org


GSAE is governed by a Board of Directors. Please direct any concerns or questions to the Board Member assigned to your area of interest.

2018 GSAE Board of Directors

 Position Name Term
 Chairman Diane Snider 2017-2019
 Vice Chairman Phyllis Rump 2018-2020
 Leadership David Heintz 2016-2018
 Secretary Melody Schneider 2018-2019
 Treasurer Tami DeMoss 2017-2018
 Menís Registrar Joe Sutton 2017-2018
 Womenís Registrar Carly Greve 2018-2019
 Menís Good Shepherd Mark Rudasill 2017-2018
 Womenís Good Shepherd Rhonda Wildermuth 2018-2019
 Sponsorship Kelli Elliott 2018-2019
 Agape Scott and Lisa Newcomer 2017-2018
 Social Dan Elliott 2018-2019
 Worship Kevin Doty 2017-2018
 Music Amanda Shaffer 2017-2018
 Supplies Lisa Whittenberger 2017-2018
 Literature Sherri Herring and Mindy Settlage 2017-2018
 Kitchen Sandy Freewalt and Janell Welker 2018-2019
 Logistics Earl Ludwig 2018-2019
 Outreach Kelli Skidmore 2018-2019
 Newsletter Audra Sutton 2017-2018
 Spiritual Director Pastor David Chivington ---
 Asst. Spiritual Director Pastor Bill Halter ---
 Asst. Spiritual Director Eileen Hix ---
 Asst. Spiritual Director Randy Locker ---